All Content and Website Design Copyright © 2000-2017 Dick Bourne, Mid-Atlantic Gateway, except where noted.

All Rights Reserved.

Site Content: Dick Bourne & David Chappell

Special Thanks (in alphabetical order) to: Blake Arledge, Brack Beasley, Wayne Brower, Eddie Cheslock, Mike Cline, Mark Eastridge, Carroll Hall, Don Holbrook, Akihiro Iwata, Bill Janosik, Peggy Lathan, Scooter Lesley, Andy McDaniel, Dave Millican, George Pantas, Kyra Quinn, Brian Rogers, Conrad Thompson, and Josh Watko.

In memory of Shuhei Aoki and Robert Riddick, Jr.

Thanks to Mike Johnson at and Bruce Mitchell at

Thanks also to those within the business who have been so supportive of our efforts here, especially "Masked Superstar" Bill Eadie, James J. Dillon, Johnny Weaver, Bob Caudle, Brad Armstrong, Les Thatcher, Blackjack Mulligan, Brad Anderson, Tommy Young, Boris Zhukov, Jimmy Valiant, Rich Landrum, Ted Allen, and Mr. No. 1 George South.

Some of the names in these lists are no longer with us. We honor their memory and miss them very much.